The Uncensored Hidden Wiki:Autoconfirmed users
Members of the Autoconfirmed Users group are regular User accounts that have been active for a set amount of time. Users are automatically added to this group after 7 days. Users in this group are allowed to edit semi-protected pages or create new pages. If a user wished to upload photos, they must request a Bureaucrat to add them to the Uploadaccess group.